Calgary Herald

1948-06-07 Page 5


Agrologist Elect Provincial Council

EDMONTON, (CP)-- The annual meeting of the Alberta Institute of Agrologists Friday elected its eight-member  provincial council: R. M. Putnam, L. E. Tyner and D. H. McCallum of Edmonton; S. S. Graham and W. L. Jacobson of Lethbridge; C. H. Anderson of Beaverlodge and J. R. McFall and C. A. Weir of Calgary.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2015-11-29