Calgary Herald

1948-01-23 Page 21

Robertson Heads Roller Skaters

Allen Robertson was elected president of the 
Calgary Roller Skating Club when elections were held recently at the Gayety Roller Rink.
Other officers are Robert Jones, vice-president; Norma Roberts, secretary; Eric Eichmann, treasurer; Mrs. Ivy Shaw, e
ntertainment; Gordon Colley, membership; and Jim Sawyer, publicity.
Meetings will be held the first Sunday of each month and a Valentine party has been planned for the evening of Feb. 14 at the Gayety Roller Rink.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2015-09-10