Calgary Herald

1948-01-19 Page 18


Creosote Workers Elect Officer Slate 

Kris Jorgenson was elected president of Federal Union 73 of the creosote workers at the annual meeting recently. Other officers elected were: Fred Bell, vice-president; Steve Martin, recording secretary; Joseph Petrunia, secretary-treasurer; Robert McDowell, Charles Ferster and Herbert Skinner, trustees; Paul Kosarewicz, conductor, and Sydney Coates, warden.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2015-08-28