Calgary Herald

1948-05-20 Page 16


Renfrew Club Elects Officers 

H. B. Kirkpatrick was elected president of the Renfrew Club at the annual governor's meeting Tuesday evening.
Other officers elected were, K. C. Teare, vice-president; R. G. Christie, honorary treasurer; R. C. J. Ingraham, chairman house committee; J. H. Gainor, chairman membership committee; George Acton, chairman entertainment committee; J. R. Hammill, C. P. Holloway, H. E. Wright, governors; C. A. Richards, honorary secretary; H. F. Herron, immediate past president.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2015-11-18