Calgary Herald

1953-02-26 Page 7


Building Group Names Officers

Officers for 1953 were elected
 Wednesday night at the annual meeting of the Calgary Pioneer Co-operative Building Association, which was held in the Manning-Egleston Co. lunch room.
Those elected were:
 W. J. Williams, president; A. R. Wright, vice-president; Walter Greenwood, general  secretary; M. W. Forsyth, secretary of the board of directors; George W. Edmunds, solicitor; and E. W. Erb, H. A. Hilderman, R. B. Sprouse and E. J. Miller, directors. 
 Williams became president for the tenth consecutive term.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2014-09-19