Calgary Herald

1953-12-03 Page 25


Safety Committee Appointed

(By Herald Correspondent)
The safety committee for Michel Colliery that was appointed recently consist of the following, Pete Kachluba, Steve Harmatny, Stan Grocutt, George Mannion, J. K. Mitchell, Harry Holub, Louis Barkovich, Mario Tondino, Elio DePaoli and Walter McKay.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2014-01-25