Calgary Herald

1953-12-04 Page 25


Probus Club Elects Officers For 1954 

E. L. Taylor
 was elected president of the Probus Club at the annual meeting of the group Thursday. Members who will serve on the board of directors during the coming year are: H. V. Townsend, J. G. Shannon, Steve Peddleman?, M. A. C. McCallum, Dr. L. C. Cody and D. A. Ross.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2015-01-25