Calgary Herald

1953-06-17 Page 8


L.A. To Order Of Eagles Instals New Executive

At a recent meeting of the L.A. to the Fraternal Order of Eagles, Mrs. Josef Hospodar officiated at the installation of the following new slate of officers:
President, Mrs. Albert Olsen; past president, Mrs. John Dipalo; vice-president, Mrs. Robert Moss; secretary, Mrs. William Paton; treasurer, Miss Marjorie Vanause; chaplain, Mrs. Albert Olafson; conductress, Mrs. Walter Hilderman; guards, Mrs. Jim Brotherton and Mrs. James Newman; and trustees, Mrs. Victor Ager and Mrs. Norman Strong.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2014-11-16