Calgary Herald

1953-12-12 - Page 17


Trade Board Names Officers 

(By Herald Correspondent)
REVELSTOKE, B.C.-- A. J. McLean has been elected president of the Revelstoke Board of Trade. He was the unanimous choice of a nominating committee and the annual meeting of the board.
He succeeds A. W. Lundell, president during the past year. Other officers are: vice president, F. B. Wells; secretary-treasurer, J. A. Abrahamson; executive, A. B. Holdener, Fred Beruschi, W. F. Dickey, Lloyd Worts, H. B. Switzer, George Overhill, James Davidson, C. O. Paul.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2015-02-01