Calgary Herald

1953-04-06 Page 9


Ski Club Names New Officers

REVELSTOKE-- The Revelstoke 
Ski Club at its annual meeting elected the following officers for the new term: President, R. E. McMahon; vice-president,Fred Durrand; treasurer, J. Corrigan; secretary, Elsie Jamieson; hill captain, Carl Gunnarsen; downhill and slalom captains, Bud Stovell and Terry Stringer; executive, H. Carlson, Lloyd Bennison, Jack White and Art Johnson.

Extracted by J. Kynman 2014-10-06